Tour Packages http://www.udaytravels.co.in Tour Packages 17-07-25 en-us http://www.udaytravels.co.in Bandipur and Ooty Tour(Summer Special) http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/bandipur-and-ooty-tour-summer-special1.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Hill Stations of South India Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/hill-stationsof-south-india-tour1.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights 4 Blissful Days in Coorg Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/4-blissful-daysin-coorg-tour1.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Bangalore Mysore Ooty Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-tour1.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Tour To Karnataka http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/tourto-karnataka1.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Wayanad & Kabini from Bangalore http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/wayanad-kabini-from-bangalore1.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Jog Falls Trip from Bangalore http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/jog-falls-trip-from-bangalore1.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Bangalore Nagarhole Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-nagarhole-tour1.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Southern Tour with Hills http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/southern-tour-with-hills1.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Short Escape to Kabini Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-kabini-tour1.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Karnataka With Beach Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/karnataka-with-beach-tour1.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Mesmerizing Western Ghats with Mysore Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-western-ghats-with-mysore-tour1.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Shimoga with Jog and Kunchikal Falls Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/shimoga-with-jog-and-kunchikal-falls-tour1.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Short Escape to Jog Falls from Bangalore Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jog-falls-from-bangalore-tour1.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Escape to Bandipur National Park Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-bandipur-national-park-tour1.htm Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Tirupati â Mangapura Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/tirupati-mangapura-tour1.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Mangalore Goa Beach Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/mangalore-goa-beach-tour1.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Mysore Goa Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/mysore-goa-tour1.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Hill Stations of South India Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/hill-stationsof-south-india-tour.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights 4 Blissful Days in Coorg Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/4-blissful-daysin-coorg-tour.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Hill Stations Of Karnataka Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/hill-stationsof-karnataka-tour.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Tour To Karnataka http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/tourto-karnataka1.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Karnataka With Beach Tour. http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/karnataka-with-beach-tour1.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Delightful Coorg with Kabini Tour. http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/delightful-coorg-with-kabini-tour.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Bangalore Mysore Ooty Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-tour1.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Bandipur National Park Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/bandipur-national-park-tour.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Jog Falls Bangalore Duration Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/jog-falls-bangalore-duration-tour.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Kabini Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/kabini-tour.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Coorg 4 Day Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/coorg4-day-tour.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Jog and Kunchikal Falls Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/jog-and-kunchikal-falls-tour.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Bandipur and Ooty Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/bandipur-and-ooty-tour.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Hills Tour with Southern http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/hills-tour-with-southern.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mysore Ooty Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/mysore-ooty-tour.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kabini from Bangalore Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/kabini-from-bangalore-tour.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Jog Falls Trip Tour http://www.udaytravels.co.in/tour-packages/jog-falls-trip-tour.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights